Do I need WIFI to transfer files?...

Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 27, 2010 8:56 am

Do I need WIFI to transfer files?...

Postby zontar » Sat Mar 27, 2010 9:14 am

...or is there a way to just plug the darn thing into my computer?
~TIA!

User avatar
Posts: 1044
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2009 3:25 am

Nope. you have to use WiFi,

Postby Jesse » Sat Mar 27, 2010 9:34 am

Nope. you have to use WiFi, that's the only way apple exposes to get data on and off.

Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 27, 2010 8:56 am

Thanks for the quick reply

Postby zontar » Sat Mar 27, 2010 10:50 am

Thanks for the quick reply and FANTASTIC app!

Return to Miscellaneous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest