MIDI export with Tremolo/Vibrato

Post Reply
rs3d
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2012 5:36 pm

MIDI export with Tremolo/Vibrato

Post by rs3d »

Is there a way to export the MIDI file with
Tremolo/Vibrato staying intact?

Thank you!

User avatar
Jesse
Posts: 1050
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2009 3:25 am

Well, vibrato should be

Post by Jesse »

Well, vibrato should be expressed in the MIDI as pitchbend messages. Are you not seeing this?

rs3d
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2012 5:36 pm

Thanks for making this clear,

Post by rs3d »

Thanks for making this clear, I thought you were
using Velocity only by default!

Post Reply