MIDI export with Tremolo/Vibrato

Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2012 5:36 pm

MIDI export with Tremolo/Vibrato

Postby rs3d » Mon Dec 10, 2012 5:38 pm

Is there a way to export the MIDI file with
Tremolo/Vibrato staying intact?

Thank you!

User avatar
Posts: 1040
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2009 3:25 am

Well, vibrato should be

Postby Jesse » Mon Dec 10, 2012 10:25 pm

Well, vibrato should be expressed in the MIDI as pitchbend messages. Are you not seeing this?

Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2012 5:36 pm

Thanks for making this clear,

Postby rs3d » Tue Dec 11, 2012 10:13 am

Thanks for making this clear, I thought you were
using Velocity only by default!

Return to Miscellaneous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest