Midi Export troubles

Post Reply
trans6
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2012 4:10 pm

Midi Export troubles

Post by trans6 »

Hi
I seem to be having problems with Midi exports.
Sometimes it works just fine and sometimes it doesn't. I definitely have 'Save Midi Files' enabled.

Today I have created two simple loops in a set, but when it comes to exporting them as midi files it says there are no current midi files to export.
However if I clear them, and create another loop and try to export this it works fine.
Any ideas?
Frances

User avatar
Jesse
Posts: 1047
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2009 3:25 am

I will look into that, thanks

Post by Jesse »

I will look into that, thanks for the feedback....

trans6
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2012 4:10 pm

Hi Thanks Let me know if I

Post by trans6 »

Hi Thanks
Let me know if I can send you anything to help.
Frances

Post Reply