thumbjam 1.4

Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2011 4:12 pm

thumbjam 1.4

Postby klingsor » Tue Nov 08, 2011 4:41 pm

thanks for this wonderful app which has brought me so much joy!

After playing around with it extensively, I'm looking forward to several improvements in playability and MIDI implementations which have been mentioned and announced in different forums; I've realized that the update to 1.4 has been announced for quite some time, but it seems that it hasn't been released up to now. Any update on this?

User avatar
Posts: 1040
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2009 3:25 am

It is going to be version 2.0

Postby Jesse » Tue Nov 08, 2011 8:15 pm

It is going to be version 2.0 and I'm going to submit it this week. This time I mean it!

Posts: 7
Joined: Mon May 23, 2011 8:22 pm

High fives EVERYWHERE!

Postby DoctorFedora » Thu Nov 10, 2011 5:28 am

High fives EVERYWHERE!

Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2010 9:43 pm

Yes! Is it submitted now?

Postby Littlemachine » Fri Nov 11, 2011 1:09 pm

Yes! Is it submitted now? Pleease..

Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2011 6:08 am

Hi High, one week ago you

Postby obiwahnkentobi » Fri Nov 18, 2011 6:24 am

Hi High,
one week ago you wrote the update will come....this week...or did you mean this month...;-)...i hope this year, LoL...

g
obiwahn

Posts: 158
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2010 11:46 am

Obi, check the news section:

Postby mat » Fri Nov 18, 2011 7:26 am

Obi,

check the news section: it has been submitted at the beginning of the week. Now it's in Apple's hands...

Cheers

Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2011 6:08 am

YES!!! cool looking 2times a

Postby obiwahnkentobi » Fri Nov 18, 2011 7:49 am

YES!!!
cool looking 2times a day for it
thx

Posts: 53
Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 3:42 am

IT'S THERE, UPDATE NOW!

Postby ElectricAlienCat » Sat Nov 19, 2011 5:47 pm

IT'S THERE, UPDATE NOW!

Return to Miscellaneous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest