Any way to sync Session Record start with loop start?

Post Reply
guitarchitect
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2010 2:27 am

Any way to sync Session Record start with loop start?

Post by guitarchitect »

Trying to record a loop set with Session Record feature. When I load the loop set it automatically starts to play. I'd like to sync the start of the recording with start of the loop. Is there any way that this can this be done?
Starting/stopping the Session Record manually has not worked out. Thx.

User avatar
Jesse
Posts: 1047
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2009 3:25 am

Nope, but this is a planned

Post by Jesse »

Nope, but this is a planned feature, same for the ending. One thing to do until then is to start session record first (recording silence), then load the loop set. At least that way you can easily edit out the silence in an audio editor when you download it.

guitarchitect
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2010 2:27 am

Thx Jesse, I'll try

Post by guitarchitect »

Thx Jesse, I'll try that.
Looking forward to the next update...any target date?

Post Reply