Do I need WIFI to transfer files?...

Post Reply
zontar
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 27, 2010 8:56 am

Do I need WIFI to transfer files?...

Post by zontar »

...or is there a way to just plug the darn thing into my computer?
~TIA!

User avatar
Jesse
Posts: 1047
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2009 3:25 am

Nope. you have to use WiFi,

Post by Jesse »

Nope. you have to use WiFi, that's the only way apple exposes to get data on and off.

zontar
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 27, 2010 8:56 am

Thanks for the quick reply

Post by zontar »

Thanks for the quick reply and FANTASTIC app!

Post Reply