multiple parts... names of instruments in mixer become shuffled.

User avatar
Jesse
Posts: 1047
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2009 3:25 am

Yes, currently it does just

Post by Jesse »

Yes, currently it does just totally erase all loops in-progress (if they weren't saved). I should autosave them to Default, then restore on instrument finish, i guess.

mat
Posts: 158
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2010 11:46 am

That would make sense, the

Post by mat »

That would make sense, the alternative being something like warning+cancel but autosave to default is probably less annoying...

Post Reply