Loops and sessions won't load

Post Reply
Bob
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2012 6:43 am

Loops and sessions won't load

Post by Bob »

Can't get anything to load. I deleted the two sessions, no big loss , just to see what effect. None.

Help!!

User avatar
Jesse
Posts: 1047
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2009 3:25 am

I assume you are trying to

Post by Jesse »

I assume you are trying to load things using Loop->Load? I'm not sure what causes it, but usually killing the app (double-tapping home button from device home screen to bring up taskbar, press and hold TJ icon, then hitting red remove indicator to kill the app) usually solves it.

Bob
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2012 6:43 am

Have a quirky connection on

Post by Bob »

Have a quirky connection on earphone. When I removed the jack from the iPad everything worked okay. Thanks for the response.

Post Reply