Saving presets

Post Reply
girlvsworld
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2011 11:38 am

Saving presets

Post by girlvsworld »

Hi, I would really love to use thumbjam in a live situation, but I'm finding my preset isn't saving everything - specifically, the loaded loop, 2 instruments and their controls and effects. Right now the save preset isn't saving the loop I'm using and is saving only one instrument. Is there a way to save it all so that I can load it all up in one go? Thanks.

User avatar
Jesse
Posts: 1050
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2009 3:25 am

There is no way to save a

Post by Jesse »

There is no way to save a preset with accompanying loops at this time, but that is a good feature request!

It will save multiple instruments into a preset, but it looks like it only does so when you have them in split screen mode at the time you save it.

girlvsworld
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2011 11:38 am

Thank you Jesse!

Post by girlvsworld »

Thank you Jesse!

Post Reply