Multiple slots into auria

Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 12:12 am

Multiple slots into auria

Postby rickwaugh » Thu Apr 09, 2015 1:54 am

In trying to run two slots into separate channels in auria. I'm using the bp kit, snare on one, kick on the other. I have tried with both interapp audio and audiobus. Can't get it to record, all I get is the iPad built in microphone. I can record either way simply using thumbjam instead of slot 1 or 2. I'm assuming this is how it's supposed to work, that I should be able to do this.

Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 12:12 am

Re: Multiple slots into auria

Postby rickwaugh » Fri Apr 10, 2015 3:19 pm

Not sure exactly what I was doing wrong, but got it to work. As a plug-in to the channel strip, it's not so nice, as you lose the transport in thumbjam. Dual routing in audiobuS works well.

User avatar
Posts: 1021
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2009 3:25 am

Re: Multiple slots into auria

Postby Jesse » Wed Apr 15, 2015 12:36 pm

I'm not sure why the IAA transport isn't showing up anymore, that is definitely a bug.

Return to Miscellaneous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests