5 posts • Page 1 of 1
Thanks for the reply. I was considering that option, but wasn't sure if I would be billed again. But.. Would I lose all my saved loops and content I've transferred if I delete my current version and redownload it again?
You can always pull them off via wifi transfer first. The only thing you can't easily pull off is your saved presets... but you can do them by hand by going to /Presets/ and grabbing all the numbered files. But yes, when you delete the app from the device all that data will be removed.