Loops and sessions won't load

Posts: 33
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2012 6:43 am

Loops and sessions won't load

Postby Bob » Mon Jan 09, 2012 5:21 pm

Can't get anything to load. I deleted the two sessions, no big loss , just to see what effect. None.

Help!!

User avatar
Posts: 1021
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2009 3:25 am

I assume you are trying to

Postby Jesse » Mon Jan 09, 2012 6:21 pm

I assume you are trying to load things using Loop->Load? I'm not sure what causes it, but usually killing the app (double-tapping home button from device home screen to bring up taskbar, press and hold TJ icon, then hitting red remove indicator to kill the app) usually solves it.

Posts: 33
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2012 6:43 am

Have a quirky connection on

Postby Bob » Tue Jan 10, 2012 6:17 pm

Have a quirky connection on earphone. When I removed the jack from the iPad everything worked okay. Thanks for the response.

Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests