Undoing loops

Post Reply
pyrrhus
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2010 1:30 pm

Undoing loops

Post by pyrrhus »

This little app is very neat. I will use it in my experimental band for sure.

One little add-on I would really need is the ability to clear individual added loops after recording them. Actually the only choice is to clear all loops. But I rarely need to clear all loops. What I need is the ability to clear my last recorded loops (on top of other loops), or one of the added loops that don't fit in anymore.

Don't know if that's too complicated to implement, but it would be a blast!

Thanks for paying attention!

Tintamar

User avatar
Jesse
Posts: 1050
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2009 3:25 am

Actually you can delete any

Post by Jesse »

Actually you can delete any loop you want from within the Mixer (Loop->Mixer), by hitting the X button to the left of the loop.

But I will definitely add a Delete Last button alongside the Clear All in the main loop menu for the next release.


pyrrhus
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2010 1:30 pm

I was secretly hoping for

Post by pyrrhus »

I was secretly hoping for this - a request feature that already exists - fantastic! Thanks!

Post Reply